Board of Advisers

Sharlene Brown
Executive Director
Microfinance CEO Working Group

John Fullerton
Founder and President
Capital Institute

Marjorie Kelly
Senior Fellow
Democracy Collaborative

Jim King
President and CEO
Fahe, Inc.

Bryant Mason
The Urban Farm Company of Colorado

Henry McKoy
Founding Partner
Fourth-Sector Equity Partners 

Anuradha Mittal
Executive Director
Oakland Institute

Mark Orlowski

Executive Director
Sustainable Endowments Institute

David W. Orr
Counselor to the President
Vicki Lee Parker
Executive Director 
North Carolina Business Council
Matthew W. Patsky
Trillium Asset Management, LLC

David Sand
Chief Investment Strategist
Community Capital Management

Marcie Smith
Executive Director
Responsible Endowments Coalition

Michael Whelchel
Co-Founder and Managing Partner
Big Path Capital

Allen White
Senior Fellow
Tellus Institute


Board of Directors

Joshua Humphreys
President and Chair

Dolly H. Gray-Bussard

Tucker Moorshead
Vice President

Christi Electris

Croatan Institute Board of Directors

Board of Directors Joshua Humphreys, Dolly H. Gray-Bussard, Christi Electris and Tucker Moorshead in Durham, NC.




There are no open positions at this time. Please check back for future vacancies.